Daryl Hall & John Oates And Train Join Forces For 2018 Tour

Daryl Hall & John Oates And Train Join Forces For Monumental Co-headline Summer 2018 Tour

Los Angeles, CA Multi-platinum and award-winning artists Daryl Hall & John Oates and Train today announced their momentous co-headline North American summer tour, kicking off May 1 in Sacramento, CA and wrapping August 11 in Seattle, WA. Produced by Live Nation, the extensive trek will make over 35 stops across the U.S. and Canada including Chicago, Philadelphia, Toronto, New York, Nashville, Los Angeles and more. This marks the first time legendary duo Daryl Hall & John Oates will tour together with fellow award winning hitmakers, Train. Fans can expect full sets from both Daryl Hall & John Oates and Train, followed by a showstopping joint set.

Tickets for the tour go on sale to the general public beginning Monday, January 29 at 10am local time in most cities on LiveNation.com. Please see below for full tour itinerary and details.

DARYL HALL & JOHN OATES AND TRAIN 2018 TOUR:

Tue May 01 Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center
Fri May 04 San Jose, CA SAP Center
Sun May 06 Anaheim, CA Honda Center
Tue May 08 Salt Lake City, UT Vivint Smart Home Arena
Thu May 10 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Sat May 12 St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center
Wed May 16 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Fri May 18 Chicago, IL United Center
Sun May 20 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena
Tue May 22 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena
Thu May 24 Columbus, OH Nationwide Arena
Sat May 26 Philadelphia, PA HoagieNation Festival
Tue Jun 05 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Thu Jun 07 Boston, MA Xfinity Center
Sat Jun 09 Pittsburgh, PA PPG Paints Arena
Mon Jun 11 Washington, DC Capital One Arena
Thu Jun 14 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Mon Jun 18 Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center
Wed Jun 20 Duluth, GA Infinite Energy Center
Fri Jun 22 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Sun Jun 24 Ft. Lauderdale, FL BB&T Center
Tue Jun 26 Orlando, FL Amway Center
Thu Jun 28 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
Sat Jun 30 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Fri Jul 13 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Sun Jul 15 Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena
Wed Jul 18 Omaha, NE CenturyLink Center
Fri Jul 20 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Sun Jul 22 Oklahoma City, OK Chesapeake Energy Arena
Tue Jul 24 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Thu Jul 26 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Sat Jul 28 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center
Tue Jul 31 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Sat Aug 04 San Diego, CA Viejas Arena
Tue Aug 07 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
Thu Aug 09 Portland, OR Moda Center
Sat Aug 11 Seattle, WA KeyArena

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Leave a Reply

  Subscribe  
Notify of